Editorial Staff

Healthcare Finance News Editorial 
Richard Pizzi, Editorial Director
Richard Pizzi is editorial director at HIMSS Media. He oversees management of all HIMSS Media editorial brands, ensuring that all staff editors continue to practice high-quality, ethical B2B journalism.
Contact info:
richard.pizzi@himssmedia.com
207-791-8707

Henry Powderly, Managing Editor

Contact info:
henry.powderly@himssmedia.com
207-791-4744

Anthony Brino, Contributing Editor

Contact info:
anthony.brino@himssmedia.com
207-791-8740

Gus Venditto, VP Content and Product Development

Gus Venditto oversees content and product development for all HIMSS Media publications

Contact info:

gvenditto@himssmedia.com

 

Digital Operations Staff

Chip Means, Senior Manager, Digital Product Development
chip.means@himssmedia.com

Bailey Grattelo, Web Producer
bailey.grattelo@himssmedia.com

Betsy Caron, New Media Producer, Social Media
betsy.caron@himssmedia.com

 

Advertisement. Closing in 15 seconds.