Editorial Staff

Editorial Director
Richard Pizzi, Editorial Director
Richard Pizzi is editorial director at HIMSS Media. He oversees management of all HIMSS Media editorial brands, ensuring that all staff editors continue to practice high-quality, ethical B2B journalism.
His info:
richard.pizzi@himssmedia.com
207-688-6270 ext. 213

Healthcare Finance News Staff

Stephanie Bouchard, Managing Editor
Stephanie Bouchard is managing editor at Healthcare Finance News. She covers physician practices, ambulatory facilities and community care.
Her info:
stephanie.bouchard@himssmedia.com
207-688-6270 x 217

Kelsey Brimmer, Associate Editor
Kelsey Brimmer is associate editor at Healthcare Finance News. She covers hospitals and IDNs as well as industry trends.
Her info:
kelsey.brimmer@himssmedia.com
207-688-6270 x 211

Mary Mosquera, Senior Editor
Her info:
mary.mosquera@himssmedia.com

Digital Operations Staff

Chip Means, Digital Operations Manager
chip.means@himssmedia.com

Betsy Caron, Web Producer
betsy.caron@himssmedia.com

Kevin Fuller, New Media Producer, Social Media
kevin.fuller@himssmedia.com