About Healthcare Finance News

Teaser: 
About Healthcare Finance News

NEWS IS OUR FRANCHISE.

Healthcare Finance News is the industry’s business newspaper, offering healthcare financial managers comprehensive news coverage of the unprecedented financial challenges faced by healthcare providers and payers in light of skyrocketing healthcare costs, regulatory developments and diminishing reimbursements. Reaching more financial management than any other healthcare publication, Healthcare Finance News reaches more than 32,000 subscribers, including CFOs, VPs Finance, CEOs and other financial management at hospitals, multi-hospital systems, medical/surgical clinics and group practices, ambulatory care facilities, nursing homes, extended care facilities, as well as healthcare payers. The Healthcare Finance News franchise includes:

Healthcare Finance News | Healthcare Finance NewsWeek | Healthcare Finance NewsDay | Healthcare Finance News Get Smart | Healthcare FinanceJob SpotICD10Watch.com | NHINWatch.com

 

STAFF

 

John Whelan
Executive Vice President, HIMSS Media
john.whelan@himssmedia.com

Dan Dinsmore
Vice President, Operations
dan.dinsmore@himssmedia.com

Gus Venditto
Vice President, Content
gvenditto@himssmedia.com

Jane Bogue
National Sales Director
jane.bogue@himssmedia.com

Rich Pizzi
Editorial Director, HIMSS Media
richard.pizzi@himssmedia.com

Tom Sullivan
Executive Editor, HIMSS Media
tom.sullivan@himssmedia.com

Chip Means
Digital Operarations Manager
chip.means@himssmedia.com

Karen Diekmann
Production Manager
karen.diekmann@himssmedia.com

Click here to view the full Editorial masthead.

Click here to submit a news tip to Healthcare Finance News.

 


 

List Rentals
Information Refinery
Dave Foster, Account Manager
dfoster@inforefinery.com
T 800-529-9020

Reprints
The YGS Group
HFN@theygsgroup.com
T 800-290-5460 x100

Customer Service
Email: hfns@kmpsgroup.com
Phone: 1-800-869-6882 Option#5
Fax: 866-658-6156